Arc committee 2019/2020

Updated: Apr 12, 2019

Following the AGM which took place last month, the new arc committee had its first meeting and pleased to announce the following members:

From left to right:

Michael Salone - memberships

Oriana Farrugia - subcommittee member

Clayton Mercieca - coordinator / community manager

Moyra Sammut - women representation

Moussa Hammoud - Secretary

Also part of the team:

Mick Cordina - logistics

Nicholas Bugeja - treasurer

We want to thank outgoing board members Eamonn Gomez & Dr. Norman Shaw for their invaluable contribution towards the Rainbow Community in Malta